Charles Schwab

Straight Talk on Markets and the Deficit Reduction Plan
With Liz Ann Sonders and Michael Townsend

 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

HELP
Liz Ann Sonders joins with Mike Townsend, Schwab's Washington expert, for a lively discussion on how politics and Washington policy decisions are affecting the markets and the economy. From the federal deficit reduction super committee's proposal and its implications for taxes and government spending to the latest efforts to create jobs and reduce unemployment, they'll explore issues of interest to investors as we head into the presidential election year of 2012.


To attend this event:

Registration is required. Please fill in all the fields below to enroll.

  First Name:
  Last Name:
  Zip (Applicable to U.S. residents):
  Email:
Featured Speakers:
Biography
Liz Ann Sonders

Senior Vice President
Chief Investment Strategist
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.
Biography
Michael Townsend

Vice President
Legislative and Regulatory Affairs
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.


Brokerage Products: Not FDIC-Insured No Bank Guarantee May Lose Value

We respect your privacy. Schwab will use the information you provide to communicate with you and provide information about products and services. Read about online privacy at Schwab.

©2011 Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. All rights reserved. Member SIPC. (1111-7103).