Econometrica Inc. logo

Introduction to Crafting Your Hospital's
"Harm Across the Board" Performance Story

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
12 PM PDT/ 1 PM MDT/ 2 PM CDT/ 3 PM EDT

To register for this event, please fill out and submit
the following form. All items with an * are required.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Affiliation*
HEN:
Hospital:

If you are representing a hospital whose name cannot be found on the drop down menu, please enter your hospital name in the Affiliation box.

A message will be sent to the above email address confirming your registration for this event.

  • Click here to perform a System Check to determine if you can receive Streaming Media.
  • If you have problems listening, view our help pages, or click here to contact technical support.


© Copyright 2013 by Onstream Media Webcasting. All Rights Reserved.