FHA Philadelphia Homeownership Center logo


Basic Income & Assets
Thursday, February 28, 2013 9:00 AM Mountain

9:00am to 10:30am Mountain Time
11:00am to 12:30pm Eastern Time
10:00am to 11:30am Central Time
8:00am to 9:30am Pacific Time

To register for this event, please fill out and submit
the following form. All items with an * are required.

First Name*
Last Name*
Company/Agency Name*
Email Address*
Confirm Email Address*
Which Homeownership Center's jurisdiction does your home office fall under?

A message will be sent to the above email address
confirming your registration for this event.

  • Click here to perform a System Check to determine if you can receive Streaming Media.
  • If you have problems listening, view our help pages, or click here to contact technical support.


This site is not an official website of the United States Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).
The site owner is under contract to provide access to training programs developed and provided by HUD.