Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco logo


Indirect Auto Lending – Fair Lending Considerations
Tuesday, August 6, 2013


8:30 am - 9:30 am Pacific
9:30 am - 10:30 am Mountain
10:30 am - 11:30 am Central
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Eastern


To register for this event, please fill out and submit
the following form. All items with an * are required.

First Name*
Last Name*
Company*
City*
State*
Telephone*
Email Address*
Select the option that best fits the description of your company*
If you are a bank, savings and loan, or credit union, which of the following best describes your primary consumer regulator:*
If you are a bank, savings and loan, or credit union, select the category that best describes the size of your organization:*

A message will be sent to the above email address
confirming your registration for this event.

  • Click here to perform a System Check to determine if you can receive Streaming Media.
  • If you have problems listening, view our help pages, or click here to contact technical support.


© Copyright 2014 by Onstream Media Webcasting. All Rights Reserved.