IRS logo
Tax Exempt & Government Entities Division
The Affordable Care Act: How Applicable Large Employers Should Report Health Care
Coverage under IRC Section 6056
hands holding money, glasses on an open book, fingers on a calculator
Playout date:

August 14, 2014
12 p.m. Eastern Time
11 a.m. Central Time
10 a.m. Mountain Time
9 a.m. Pacific Time
IRS Presenters:
Tennille Francis, Tax Law Specialist, IRS office of Federal State & Local Governments
Stephen Tackney, Deputy Division Counsel/Deputy Associate Chief Counsel, IRS office of Chief Counsel
Ligeia Donis, Senior Technician Reviewer, Employment Tax Branch, IRS office of Chief Counsel
Learn about:
  • Internal Revenue Code Section 6056
  • Who is required to report
  • What elements are required to be reported
  • When Applicable Large Employers must report
  • How do government entities designate reporting

Download Outlook Calendar Reminder

IRS WEBINAR System Capabilities Test
Checking system for minimum required capabilities...

Attention Mac Users - Google Chrome browser recommended

Sign up now
First name*
Last name*
E-mail address*
*Required field
A message will be sent to the above e-mail address
confirming your registration for this event.
Already registered?
If you have previously registered for this
event, please log in below:

Login Failed. Please try again or fill out the registration form.
 E-mail address